Skip to content

Ripped Grunge

March 28, 2009

Kettle Black shirt via Planet Blue, H&M jeans, Free People boots, Urban Outfitters hat, necklace from the Fairfax Flea Market

This is the second color I bought in this style shirt. I loved the babydoll feminine style that’s integrated with the grungy flannel so much that after I had bought a Christmas-like colored one I bought this neutral one. I have a tendency to buy multiple colors in dresses, shirts, tanks, bodysuits, jeans, shoes, hats, earrings- basically any piece of fashion- if I really love the fit and style that much. I’ll have to do a post about all the multiples that I have so that you can see which ones rank high enough to even go into the multiples category.

I’m so happy that I discovered these jeans tightly sandwiched on a jeans rack at H&M. They are the best of three worlds that I love: high-waisted, skinny, and ripped up. Right now you can only see the ripped up world, but I’ll have to post pictures where you can see the perfectly fit high-waist and wonderfully skinny legs at the ankles.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 28, 2009 4:35 pm

    great outfits/blog!

Leave a Reply

