Skip to content

Easy Geometry

March 30, 2009

Topshop dress, Steve Madden booties, Kenneth Jay Lane earrings via shopbop.com

I immediately fell in love with the Easter egg-like colors of this bold print mini dress. While I chose to wear it dressed up here, I could have easily thrown on my Topshop fluorescent pink beanie and my Ash puffy black boots for a casually hip look.

I look crazy tan in these pictures and some other ones taken yesterday. I did lay out on my glorious balcony in the morning, but I also think I went a little overboard with my Nars Laguna blush. It’s a great bronze color that shares the space in a compact with the very popular pink Orgasm blush (that’s the color name for reals)- but I have a tendency to just use bronzer all over even though the original intention is to use it as a blush.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 12, 2009 2:53 pm

    damn gurl this dress is crazy !!u got everything locked!!make up & hair are perfect!!!i love ur blog i defenetly gonna add u to my daily read!! very happy that u passed by my blog!! i don’t really find styles that i could rely to !! but i love urs!!ver happy to ‘know ‘u kiss!! stay bad!!( in a good way !!)

Leave a Reply

