Skip to content

Moon Me

April 7, 2009

I fell in love with this Mundi dress as soon as I saw it on WelcomeHuntersLA.com and would so order it if there was an XS or even a Small available. However, there’s only a Medium on the site- which the model is wearing and I think I’d be swimming in it.

I need to make a trip to the Welcome Hunters store in LA’s Chinatown. First off, it’s pretty rad that they have a store in Chinatown- it’s in the Central Plaza. Second, their entire stock is so rad. Period.

P.S. – I’m going to be posting more than one post a day. I originally thought to be consistent I’ll do one per day since I like to write a lot. Well, there’s just too much fashion to comment on so I’m going to go inconsistent-crazy and will be posting as much as I can. Seeing as how I continue to randomly wake up at 5am without my alarm telling me to, I figure I should at least be productive.

One Comment leave one →
  1. isabelle permalink
    April 7, 2009 10:24 am

    i like sleep.

Leave a Reply

