Skip to content

Rugged

April 8, 2009

Torn by Ronny Kobo sweater via Planet Blue, Urban Renewal shorts via Urban Outfitters, Steve Madden boots, Urban Outfitters earrings

Bec thinks this sweater looks like a rug with the fringe sleeves. And they’re the reason why I bought this sweater so I don’t care. Bec also has made fun of these Urban Renewal shorts because she had ordered them online and returned them since the waist is old school high, ie. not low-rises. Each shorts are different Levis destroyed into cut-offs. I like them because they’re way longer than my other denim shorts that barely cover me so these are a good alternative to wear with my men’s flannels for that perfect grungy look.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. isabelle permalink
    April 8, 2009 10:03 am

    I love that sweater.

  2. becs16 permalink
    April 8, 2009 11:08 am

    those shorts also made my ass look even flatter than usual. but yes, they look great with long shirts that cover your butt.

  3. April 9, 2009 10:00 am

    i just found your blog and totally love your style girl! xx

Leave a Reply

