Skip to content

V-allure

April 13, 2009

Juicy Couture hoodie and pants via shopbop.com, BCBG Girls ballerina flats via Nordstrom, Sydney Evan hamsa necklace via Moondance Jewelry Gallery, Planet Blue necklace, HSN rings

After the last outfit post, I thought I’d show you that yes, I do cover myself up. My friend, Zack, thought I was wearing a skirt and I was like no, I would not put my leg up like that if I was wearing a skirt- for the fact that I wouldn’t want to stretch my skirt out! Good fashion can happen in as little clothes that you have on or if you are in bundles from head to toe. It doesn’t matter.

I was drawn to this Juicy Couture color combo because it screams old school to me. It proably doesn’t to some people, but it does to me. I threw on my BCBG Girls ballerina flats that I’ve recently been living in (bought two years ago) and did some [pretend] stairs jogging. When I was younger, I took jazz and tap dancing classes for several years, but I never had a desire to do ballet. Maybe I really only had a secret desire to wear the ballerina shoes and I’m making up for lost time now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. alphazack permalink
    April 13, 2009 3:01 pm

    now i see that they are shorts. also i love velour. it’s so soft.

  2. April 16, 2009 12:01 pm

    Very sportif! haha. Love the over the knee boots from the last post xo

Leave a Reply

