Skip to content

Fly Away

May 2, 2009

LOVE YAYA top via shopbop.com, Free People sweater, BDG jeans via Urban Outfitters, Bebe earrings

It was a very cloudy day when this was taken, and since I don’t mess with the colors/brightness of these blog pictures, this is what I’m left with! It’s been a rough week, but I’m looking forward to flying back east next month to see my family and friends, especially for my friend, Ary’s wedding. You always need to have something to look forward to!

I woke up early today because I’m off to Unique Los Angeles!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2009 10:39 am

    Hi Mel! Ooooh, what a lovely picture! The outfit is fabulous! I love the color combination! VERY MUCH! Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. vorega permalink
    May 2, 2009 11:01 pm

    nice outfit =)
    wanna exchange links?

  3. May 3, 2009 8:42 am

    I love that sweater!! 🙂

    xo!!

  4. May 3, 2009 1:28 pm

    loving that sweater, looks so cozy!

  5. ary permalink
    May 4, 2009 7:50 am

    I ❤ seeing my name in your blog!

  6. May 4, 2009 9:13 am

    Oh, I KNOW. I think they are Versace or something. Pretty cool.

    Cool Outfit.

  7. May 4, 2009 2:39 pm

    Aw, you look so free!!!!

    x

  8. May 4, 2009 8:06 pm

    ive been wanting to wear some head scarfs, your post has reminded me to do so. thanks 🙂

    camille xx

  9. May 5, 2009 12:28 am

    Love the print on that shirt — so cute!

    Allyson
    http://radio-clash.net

  10. May 5, 2009 6:08 pm

    Awesome shoes! I love the color.

    Sydnie
    http://www.takemeouttotherunway.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

