Skip to content

Day and Night

May 8, 2009

I received another Topshop order yesterday- I haven’t opened the package yet, but I suspect that these two dresses are anxiously awaiting their entrance into my closet. I can’t wait to wear this ultra-fem floral concoction in the daytime and off the shoulder bodycon mini for wherever the night takes me.

Now I’m waiting for two more Topshop orders to arrive because I placed another one yesterday. Someone stop me. Or someone open a Topshop in LA.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2009 9:47 am

    Haha! I started browsing the topshop website because of all your posts! I used to shop there all the time when I lived in Scotland (about 5 yrs. ago), but banned myself from ordering online (trying to save money). I think I’m gonna have to give in.
    Love both dresses!

  2. May 8, 2009 3:38 pm

    hello! amazing blog! love your outfits!

  3. May 10, 2009 9:02 am

    post about your thoughts on the floral dress. i saw it online and went to try it on and its just FAR too bright for me, unfortunately.

  4. Mel permalink*
    May 10, 2009 7:32 pm

    Hey Sarah A. – I’m keeping the floral dress and love it! It is bright, but is way less bright than some of my recent purchases! The colors are bold, but the cotton material mutes the colors out!

  5. May 10, 2009 10:33 pm

    that body con dress is hot! actually, both of them are hot!

  6. June 7, 2009 11:17 am

    I thought no-one could beat my topshop addiction, but judging from all your posts about awaiting deliveries, I think I was wrong xx

Leave a Reply

