Skip to content

But Really It’s You

May 13, 2009

This order from Urban Outfitters arrived the other day (the blazer, fuschia rugby striped top, and black high waisted shorts are backordered). I already know though that the top and shorts are going to fit since I tried on the top at the store and the denim version of the shorts fit me. I just realized that Bec and I should do a “Face-Off” since we both ordered the men’s t-shirt (that I found and then pointed out to her) that says “IT’S NOT YOU/IT’S ME/BUT REALLY IT’S YOU”. She’s already posted her wearing it though so we’ll have to do our styling “Face-Off” in a little bit.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 9:50 am

    Hell yeah..!
    I love urban outfitters too..

  2. May 13, 2009 11:24 am

    like your orders, love the sheer wine coloured bodysuit.
    muah x
    marian

  3. May 14, 2009 9:51 am

    You guys should definitely do a face-off with that tee! Cath and I always bicker over who found something first. We tend to avoid the subject from now on. (Luckily I’m one the one who usually spots the good stuff first- I swear!).

  4. May 14, 2009 7:42 pm

    love the first pic!

    camille x

Leave a Reply

