Skip to content

The Cyclical Top of Shop

May 20, 2009

It seems like every time I post my latest Topshop acquisitions, I’m always saying that I’m waiting for another one, or two orders. And such is the case now. One order came in yesterday that I still have to open and I placed another order on Sunday. This order above came in the other day- everything is fabulous, especially the floral sequin top. I had seen the shredded jeans on Erin Wasson (those are her legs in the photo), and then randomly saw them on the site again so I snatched them up. And how can you go wrong with a floral cropped top throw on? You can’t. I’ve received numerous compliments on my other floral Topshop cropped top- same shape as this one, just a different print. I also ordered one for Bec so I reckon that there will be a Face-Off in the near future.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2009 7:53 am

    Since I didn’t buy those jeans, I’m def. borrowing them!

  2. May 20, 2009 1:43 pm

    Hi sweet Mel 🙂
    I hope you’re doing fine….. Frickin’ jeans – they look stunning 😎
    You know what? It’s the same with me regarding Topshop orders… I’m preparing a new posting since two days with my latest orders. A skinny jeans, a blue check tunic, a simple gray tunic/top… And I could place an order everyday.
    Tomorrow is the day for Kate Moss’s new collection. Don’t miss! Let’s see if this one will be better than the last one (didn’t order anything here…).
    Today we’ll enjoying a day off in Germany and so all of us are going into a long weekend! So I’m wishing you and your lovely family a happy & sunny weekend (on a Wednesday evening…) 😀
    xoxoxo, Sofie

  3. Raez permalink
    May 21, 2009 9:48 pm

    Roar. Those pants are too fierce!

Leave a Reply

