Skip to content

White-hot

May 24, 2009

Yet another Topshop order arrived last week. (I’m anxiously awaiting two more orders now- Tophop is a real obsession.) I’ve already worn the boots, but I still need to try on this little floral slip and cropped lace top. I love looking in the lingerie section of any site and seeing what slip isn’t too scandalous to wear out. I have to figure out what I can wear under the lace top since it’s unlined, but there are so many pants/skirts pairing options with it, I’m sure I’ll figure something out. The boots are fabulous- I knew I’d like them since I like Bec’s blue ones. They’re way comfy and great throw ons. And with the 80s Ducky/Pretty in Pink vibe, I’m ready to take on the world, minus the teen angst.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2009 6:18 pm

    Great shoes and lace crop top.
    I want to have one, but costume made version.
    🙂

  2. May 25, 2009 9:56 am

    Hew sweet Mel!
    And again an awsome and colorful purchase! The dress is so cute! And just when I thought: Hey, I have seen these boots in blue – you’ve already mentioned it 🙂
    Do you and Becs are having the same shoe size? That would be great so you can exchange clothes AND shoes. Unfortunately I’m the only woman with size 41 in my family. Call me sasquatch….
    Wishing you and Becs a Happy Memorial Day!!!
    xoxoxo, Sofie

  3. May 25, 2009 1:57 pm

    lucky lady! love the dress and those boots! amazing

    *bisous*

  4. May 25, 2009 4:26 pm

    I’m seriously so jealous of all your topshop goodies! Must resist urge to shop online! I love those boots in white and blue!

  5. May 26, 2009 2:06 am

    GORGEOUS!

    camille x

Leave a Reply

