Skip to content

Sissy Got Style

May 25, 2009

Bec, you’ve come a long way…

From outgrowing your constantly static attracting hair…

to not freaking me out…

to forming a proper smile…

to not being a dirty little rascal…

to [catching up to me and] standing up on your own (look at that little struggling face as you try to get up)…

to taking a bite out of fashion- and not the toys…

to finally learning to put on some clothes.

And it’s a good thing you’ve been able to keep your clothes on. Otherwise, you probably wouldn’t have been deemed the Fashion Idol of the Week by the rad Mimi from La Mimi. Congratulations, Boober! Check out my independently stylish twin sister’s interview here.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 8:50 pm

    so so…cute…!!!!!
    Hanh,
    http://www.life-intravel.blogspot.com

  2. May 25, 2009 9:16 pm

    Aww…your pictures are so cute:)
    Thank you for sharing darling…
    and thank you for such kind words…
    Muah

    Mimi

  3. May 25, 2009 10:48 pm

    So adorable!! I always wish I had a twin sister! I love both of your blogs so much! By the way, we both share an addiction to Topshop! πŸ™‚ xxoxoxoxo

  4. May 26, 2009 2:36 am

    What adroable pictures! Such a lovely post… it’s great how stylish both of you are πŸ™‚

  5. May 26, 2009 4:05 am

    Hey precious!!
    OMG OMG OMG!!! The pictures are sooooo lovely! You and Becs were too cute! Of course you still are cute both but in another way now πŸ˜‰ I love the kind of storyboard and your textures!! πŸ˜€ Amazing pictures! All pictures are soooooo full of love and happiness, so charming and enchanting!
    The second picture is to die for!
    Weekend was fine here, how did you spend the long weekend there? Next weekend is up for shopping trip! Will explore new labels and the wonderful world of the Belgian designers!
    Have a great day, sweetheart! Hugs & kisses to you and Becs!!

  6. May 26, 2009 5:03 am

    PS. Ah yes…. Forgot to mention: THANKS SOOOOO MUCH FOR SHARING!!!
    Your pictures lightens up my day!!! πŸ˜€

  7. May 26, 2009 6:57 am

    OK DUH I finally made the connection that you guys were identical twins πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Love those pictures! I love sister stories, having a younger sister myself!

    Speaking of twins… It’s kind of fortuitous that I posted about designer twins today, too πŸ˜‰

  8. May 26, 2009 9:56 am

    Awwww… this is so sweet! Congrats to both of you for being awesome bloggers!

  9. May 26, 2009 2:15 pm

    I’m probably going to sound ridiculous but I was pretty sure you had a sister link with Becs (of course you’re TWINS!!!!) I can be so distracted sometimes…This is the sweetest article dedicated to a sister.
    Xoxo
    aline

  10. May 26, 2009 7:36 pm

    OMG you were such a cute baby and a TWIN! I’ve always wanted a twin.

  11. May 27, 2009 2:24 pm

    Meeeeeel, I did it again….. Ordered a sequin biker jacket and a tie waist harem pants at Topshop today…. And I didn’t receive my other orders yet. Am I nuts?! Haha! So ggod to see the pics of you and Becs again. They making me smile all the time! xxxxx

  12. May 27, 2009 5:32 pm

    omggg this is too cute!

  13. May 27, 2009 7:44 pm

    omg I didn’t realize you two were sisters until this post! toooo cute!

  14. May 28, 2009 1:04 pm

    AWW man, these photos are SO cute.

  15. Jamie permalink
    August 5, 2009 9:35 pm

    Ah! So cute! Do you have your parents scan these photos? Or do you have them at your place?

Leave a Reply

