Skip to content

I Loves

June 3, 2009

Last week, I was happy to receive the Lovely Blog Award from the inspirational Dream Sequins. Now it’s my turn to spread the love. The rule of this game is to tag 15 bloggers you have discovered and want to share with the rest of the world:

Style with Benefits

People for the Ethical Eatment of Animals

Asian Cajuns

Modediktat

Fashion Wrap

4th and Bleeker

Chic Heroin

Couture Carrie

Life in Travel

Wildfox

Cupcakes and Cashmere

Nini’s Style

Inside-Out Topshop

D!irty Laundry

Olsens Anonymous

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 9:12 am

    Congrats on your award, darling! And thank you for honoring me ~ I am in lovely company!

    xoxox,
    CC

  2. June 3, 2009 10:04 am

    And since I have send you two awards you can spread some more love, honey! πŸ™‚
    I hope all is well. Have you received another Topshop order? I’m still waiting for the sequined biker jacket. Will keep you posted. Mango Suede Studded Booties arrived today – they’re really cute – but they’re looking too new… Do you know what I mean?… They would look much better if they’re have been worn already. So I guess I’m posting some pictures later πŸ˜‰
    Wishing you a wonderful and sunny day, sweetheart!
    Please say Hello to Becs as well!
    Hugs&kisses, sofie

    ps: and thanks soooooooooo much again!!!

  3. June 3, 2009 10:05 am

    That’s weird…. I’ve tried to post and it posted only the half.
    So this is the missing first part of last comment:

    Thanks so much, sweet darling!!!! 😎
    Ooooooooooooh, I’m soooooooooo overwhelmed by your award! It means so much to me!!! Thank you thank you thank you! –<-<-@

  4. June 3, 2009 11:16 am

    Awwww thanks so much, Mel!!! We think you and your sistah have such awesome style, and are constantly inspired/jealous by your fantastic closets.

    We’ll post this up soon with a link to your blog!

  5. June 3, 2009 3:42 pm

    thankyou sweetie…feelings mutual..love your blog!

    camille x

  6. June 3, 2009 6:00 pm

    Nice! Congrats on the awards!! πŸ™‚ You have a great blog.

  7. June 3, 2009 9:53 pm

    I loooove them all as well!

  8. alphazack permalink
    June 4, 2009 4:14 pm

    THANKS BFF! Even though my blog still thinks you are spamming me!

Leave a Reply

