Skip to content

Land Suit

June 4, 2009

My Free People order came in the other day. I bought the vintage-inspired bathing suit with the intention of wearing it as a bodysuit. I love the design that is on half of the suit on both the front and back sides. I plan on wearing it strapless- and love the built-in shelf bra lining. The camisoles are absolute perfection and while they’re highly cropped, I’m looking forward to wearing them with blazers and oversized cardigans. And I tacked on the mesh sleeves for Bec.

One Comment leave one →
  1. becs permalink
    June 6, 2009 7:24 am

    I’ll be borrowing those cropped camisoles!!

Leave a Reply

