Skip to content

I Need Help

June 8, 2009

I’m seriously addicted to Topshop and I’m reaching out to the world for help. Here’s another recent order- awaiting the denim bodysuit on a separate order but I grouped it with this one. I also have another order to post in the near future. In case you’re wondering, I like to keep my orders separate because I think it can be interesting to see what items are placed in one sitting. Sometimes it lends itself to a trend and sometimes it does not. Moreover, I bought the gold sequin headband- not the black one- but it was sold out on the site already before I got a chance to screengrab the photo. That’s typical Topshop in demand style for you.

P.S. – The parental meeting went great! They were so easy to talk to and just lovely all the way around!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2009 4:26 am

    Lovely Mel,
    I’m glad to read that the parental meeting went very well! But who wouldn’t just love you??? No chance! πŸ˜€
    So here we are back again, Topshop addicted, waiting for our next fresh fashion injuction… πŸ˜‰ Sequin biker jacket didn’t arrive yet, imagine…. DETOXIFICATION!! *lol* I really love the dress a lot and can imagine you wearing and posing it! YAY!
    The bodysuits are a great investment, too! I hope you’ll receive your order much faster than my order with harem pants and sequin jacket…. *chrrrrrr*
    Booohoooo!
    much love, s.

  2. June 9, 2009 3:04 pm

    I’m a fan of that dress^^great find
    xoxo
    aline

  3. June 9, 2009 10:37 pm

    Glad to hear that the parental meeting went well! I love the leopard bodysuit.

  4. June 12, 2009 3:12 pm

    hmmm..i give a heart for the leopard bodysuit, yellow skirt, and flowery top.
    Love it. πŸ™‚
    Ouw..and congrats for your parental meeting that went well.

Leave a Reply

