Skip to content

Foxy Beach

August 27, 2009

Wildfox Couture t-shirt, , True Religion shorts via shopbop.com (even though you can’t see them), Kenneth Jay Lane earrings via shopbop.com, Michael by Michael Kors sandals,  Louis Vuitton handbag

This Wildfox Couture t-shirt is from the 2008 Fall Collection. The fringe sleeves and bottom remind me of this t-shirt I got in Toronto when I was about 9 years old. It was a white t-shirt with the same cut out fringe and had an airbrushed kitten’s face on it. I felt so rad in it.

And the very rad Wildfox ladies have done it again with their 2009 Fall Collection. I can’t wait to buy these pieces!

32 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2009 7:14 am

    OMG OMG OMG OMG –
    THE CALL OF THE SIREN!!!!!

    If you would have been the siren – ODYSSEUS HAD NO CHANCE!

    I love the pictures of you on the beach… ❤
    Very playful, very stylish… and very sexy, girl!!

  2. August 27, 2009 7:54 am

    im loving the wildfox collection right now! great outfit perfect for the beach xoxoxo

  3. August 27, 2009 2:12 pm

    You’re a Foxy stranded girl. Love the shirt and the 1st pose. You are just so cute, and there’s two of you!? BOYS, WORLD- watch out!! 😉

    Yes, I’m in Miami! ❤

    xoxo!

  4. August 27, 2009 2:16 pm

    those wildfox shirts are sicc! love it!

  5. Catherine permalink
    August 27, 2009 2:44 pm

    How have I never heard of Wildfox? Love their stuff. And what fantastic beach wear. Makes me long for the sun and the sand. Maybe I’ll get a chance to head over to Charleston before the winter!

  6. August 27, 2009 3:26 pm

    AND the way you bare feet caress this “Heavenly-like” sand sounds as such a “Fetish-issime” Allegory of Summer’s Sensuality !!!

    à Bientôt, Antoine

  7. August 28, 2009 6:50 am

    sigh….you make me want to be at the beach right now!!!

  8. August 28, 2009 8:18 am

    You are such a cutie, darling! Love the 80s-inspired look and your fab LV bag!

    xoxox,
    CC

  9. August 28, 2009 12:08 pm

    You definitely look foxy on the beach!! I love all the pieces you got from Bebe below!! I know you’ll rock them!! xxoxoxoxo

  10. August 28, 2009 3:51 pm

    Hot! It’s kind of interesting that the shirt says mermaid. is the piece underneath part of your bathing suit? Cute cute! At least what I can tell from the strap! Wildfox, pretty foxy stuff! xx

  11. August 29, 2009 8:22 am

    Oh Mel, you look gorgeous in that outfit on the beach 🙂 Then again, I’d be smiling too if I had a beach near me… sigh. Love that fringed top your’e wearing – I really like the way it’s cut at the hem. And I’ve been seeing a lot of snippets from the Wildfox range lately… love those shorts in the first pic and the bandeau tube top in the last one! Hope you’re having a lovely weekend!

  12. August 29, 2009 10:25 am

    Hi Mel,

    You look so cute on these photos! i especially love the first photo 🙂
    I must admit i had never heard of Wildfox before so thanks for introducing me to the brand! do they stock this brand in shopbop?

    Wishing you a fab weekend!!

  13. August 29, 2009 8:50 pm

    you are so adorable! love these pics!

    x

    http://www.tittees.blogspot.com

  14. August 30, 2009 10:11 pm

    hey beautiful!!!! you look absolutely
    gorgeous!!! always looking stylish 😉
    hope you had an awesome weekend!
    MWA ❤

  15. August 31, 2009 7:00 am

    Great photos, you look stunning here! Love that tee, it really looks great on you!:)

  16. August 31, 2009 1:32 pm

    Honey you’re looking beyond gorgeous in these shots! Foxy Foxy Foxy!
    Fringe, Louis V, Wildfox… looove! xxx

  17. August 31, 2009 2:44 pm

    Your fringed shirt is too cute!

  18. August 31, 2009 8:45 pm

    LOVE LOVE your first pic!!!

    so cute!!!!

    Hanh,

  19. September 1, 2009 11:04 am

    Mel- you’re super foxy 🙂 And I left you an award on my blog! Have a great week 🙂

  20. September 2, 2009 12:52 pm

    gorgeous!

  21. September 3, 2009 9:44 am

    These pics are absolutely gorgeous Mel!

  22. September 3, 2009 11:09 am

    Oh their stuff is so much fun- and you look gorgeous in that tee, Mel! Man, I wish Cath and I lived by a beach- smarlgh!

  23. Mel permalink*
    September 4, 2009 2:57 pm

    Thanks for all of your sweet comments 🙂

    Patty Ann- That’s actually not a bathing suit- just my Victoria’s Secret bra strap peeping out. I wear this shirt with it since it matches practically perfectly with the navy and pink!

    Cocktailoffashion- They don’t stock Wildfox at shopbop- but they do stock it at the Wildfox site (wildfoxcouture.com) and singer22.com- which is where I got this shirt from.

  24. September 6, 2009 3:21 pm

    I love your first shot! you look perfect dear,

    and thanks for your visit,

    xxx

  25. September 8, 2009 1:12 am

    I love your top so much!
    And Wildfox obv.
    x

  26. September 9, 2009 1:12 am

    Mel, the swimsuit cover/top looks so pretty and carefree. I wish i could wear that to my beach…its FREEZING COLD at our beaches in Oregon, ha.
    BTW, what camera do you and becs use?

  27. September 9, 2009 2:04 pm

    Me again – just wanted to let you know I’ve left you an award on my blog! Hope you’re having a great week so far 🙂

  28. September 9, 2009 2:52 pm

    awesome photos 😛

  29. September 9, 2009 10:01 pm

    gracious, you’ve got some beautiful photos here.
    and i’m totally stunned by your look.
    both cute and edgy! quite inspired.

  30. September 14, 2009 10:07 am

    I’m such a great photographer. I’m def. getting the first Wildfox striped shirt!

  31. September 20, 2009 10:58 pm

    GREAT PHOTOS! Looks as if it was a professional photo shoo!

  32. September 20, 2009 10:59 pm

    GREAT PHOTOS! Looks as if it was a professional photo shoot!

Leave a Reply

