Skip to content

Subtitling Marc Jacobs

September 21, 2009

I’ve been pretending I’m sitting front row (or any row really) at all of the New York Fashion Week shows. This post and the near future ones will highlight my favorite looks from my much hearted designers. Below are my fashionably loud subtitles that were model strutting in my head.

Skipping the bar exercises because I don’t do that

Boardroom B

Spirit of free

In the trenches

Smooth opera-tor

En route to Romeo

Mistress armor

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2009 7:07 am

    Hey Mel, sweetheart! How are you?
    I love your subtitling so very much – smooth opera-tor 😀
    Very nice looks! You’ve picked out some very nice outfits!
    Enjoy the new week!

  2. September 21, 2009 10:02 am

    the hair and makeup was my favorite!

    x

    http://www.tittees.blogspot.com

  3. September 22, 2009 8:28 am

    BTW- I really didn’t expect to love marc jacobs as much as I do from the pictures. Sigh. He’s pretty genius!

Leave a Reply

