Skip to content

Subtitling Marc by Marc Jacobs

September 24, 2009

I’ve been pretending I’m sitting front row (or any row really) at all of the New York Fashion Week shows. This post and the near future ones will highlight my favorite looks from my much hearted designers. Below are my fashionably loud subtitles that were model strutting in my head.

C. Bradshaw’s little sis

Vogue assistant

The Friday bruncher at 2pm

Lunch meeting (mainly consisting of cocktails)

Sightseeing to be seen

I.T. (Information Technology and resident Intellectual Tease)

Fraternity Bro

Coffee shop brew-der

America’s Best Dance Crew audition

P.S. – Thanks for everyone’s feedback on the short haircut. I’ve finally decided to keep my length and just get a trim. I realized that it’s taken me a long time to get my hair to this length so I may as well enjoy it before I chop it all off again. Plus, I still hope to grow my hair long enough to wear the milk maid braid!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2009 6:51 am

    Oooo all the colors make me wish that summer was coming around again! I love all your comments about where to wear each one- I couldn’t agree more!

    p.s. I bet the milk maid braid will look gorgeous on you!!!

  2. September 25, 2009 4:24 am

    i adore every pieces of Marc Jacobs collection.

    http://momfashionworld.blogspot.com/

  3. September 25, 2009 7:15 pm

    i love all of the mix of prints!!!

  4. October 31, 2009 12:24 pm

    Oh, too fabulous! Very creative indeed!

Leave a Reply

