Skip to content

Giveaway: Tickets to Sex and the City 2 Party

April 21, 2010

My sister, Bec, and I will be attending The Pink Carpet Soirée on May 20th at the gorgeous Bungalow Club in West Hollywood, California. We can’t wait to get dressed up and celebrate the May 27th film release of Sex and the City 2! It will be a fabulous cocktail party where the first 100 guests will receive The Carrie Diaries hard-cover books. To add to the fun, I’m giving away

2 TICKETS TO THE PARTY!!!


The giveaway is open to all Southern California residents, and I will be mailing the winner the 2 tickets. Here’s how to enter:

* Get 1 entry – Leave a comment on this post about the party. Make sure to include your e-mail address in the e-mail field when leaving a comment.

** Get 2 additional entries for each action

– Are you on Twitter? Follow me @WreckedStellar and Tweet this: * Southern California Residents: Enter @WreckedStellar giveway for 2 tickets to Sex & the City 2 Cocktail Party – http://bit.ly/clfN7D * In your comment, please include that you tweeted about the giveaway and if you are already following me on Twitter, please let me know- you will still get 2 additional entries as a current Follower. You can Tweet or Re-tweet any of my Tweets about the party to get additional double entries until the April 28th deadline.

– Post a link to my giveaway on your blog and let me know about it in your comment.

– Follow me on Bloglovin’. If you’re already following me, please let me know about it in your comment and it will still count as 2 additional entries.

– Become a Facebook Fan and mention it in your comment. If you’re already a Fan, let me know in your comment and you will still get 2 additional entries.

The giveaway will end on April 28th at 11:59pm PST. I will choose a winner using the random number generator on random.org. Good luck and I look forward to seeing you at the party!

Note: You can purchase party tickets for $25 here. Each ticket will include a giftbag of SJP NY perfume, Vitamin Water, Pirate Booty, and lots more!

(Tickets are courtesy of HeyDoYou.com)

_________________________

LAST CALL!!!

P.S.- I wanted to remind you to RSVP to my SLUMBER PARTY and to submit your photos! The details are below-

Who: You- because you’ve made it to Wrecked Stellar- which means you’re pretty fabulous and exclusive already. I’m also free-loving!

When: Saturday, May 1st, at 8pm

Where: Virtually at my Los Angeles pad

Why: Because you don’t want to see me sitting with several bowls of popcorn watching 16 Candles by myself- (though I totally would do that anyway)!

Activities: Barbecuing on one balcony, pretending the other balcony is a stage and dancing to the likes of “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun” and “Livin’ on a Prayer”, TP’ing fraternity houses at UCLA, soaking it up in a water balloon fight, playing “Never Have I”, swooning over Jake in 16 Candles wearing our mud masks, and falling asleep tucked away in our sleeping bags with the fun moments from the night tucked away in our memories.

Attire: Pajamas- whatever form they come in for you.

How: E-mail a photo of yourself to wreckedstellar@gmail.com in your attire in whatever environment and capacity you want by April 30th. You’re my guest so it’s up to you! I will post all of my guests’ photos and blog links (if you have one) in my May 1st post so that everyone can share in our party fun!

RSVP: I set the date in May so that you’d have enough time to clear your calendar, think of a cute pajama outfit, and take your photo! Please RSVP in the Comments section by April 30th so I can buy enough food for everyone. I will be sending reminders out in future posts, but I’m sure you won’t need a reminder because you’ll all want to come! xoxo

33 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 8:50 am

    I want to enter 🙂

  2. Renee permalink
    April 21, 2010 9:25 am

    Fantastic! Another great excuse to party with you again! And please keep up the awesomeness of Wrecked Stellar:)

    P.S. I’m also a fan on Facebook.

  3. April 21, 2010 9:28 am

    Wooo! I live in LA and I would love to go!

  4. April 21, 2010 9:30 am

    Yes, hi, I’d like to go to this party and see your lovely face there 🙂

    I also Tweeted and am following you on Twitter & Bloglovin’ baby!

    LiveLoveLA

  5. April 21, 2010 11:16 am

    So exciting, darling!
    You are going to have the most amazing time!

    xoxox,
    CC

  6. April 21, 2010 11:57 am

    SO EXCITED to see Carrie and the girls again!! I also tweeted about the giveaway 🙂

  7. April 21, 2010 1:02 pm

    WooHoo! LOVE LA BABY! Cross Fingers for my changes of wining this giveaway! GL to all is well.

    p.s.
    You’ll make 2 lucky people very happy!

  8. April 21, 2010 1:16 pm

    Psst! Tweeted it a few mins ago & just followed you on Bloglovin’ Girl!

  9. April 21, 2010 5:36 pm

    Fab giveaway & SATC2 looks so good. I can’t wait to see who wins so we can all hang!

  10. April 21, 2010 8:46 pm

    Oh my goodness, I think my heart just dropped. Please please enter me! This would be beyond amazing! 🙂

  11. Sara permalink
    April 22, 2010 10:30 am

    I’d love to enter for a chance to win tickets to the party! 🙂 Can’t wait for SATC 2!

  12. April 22, 2010 1:33 pm

    I wish I could go to your SITC Soiree. I’m going to try to take a pajama pic this week and email it!

  13. Claudia Morales permalink
    April 22, 2010 4:58 pm

    Awesome giveaway!! I hope I win *fingers crossed*

  14. April 22, 2010 7:47 pm

    i want to enter but it seem that im too late..lol anyways nice giveaway

    thanks and have a happy blog..:)

    Other blog’s Prince ronel and iamronel

  15. April 23, 2010 3:51 am

    ah what an wonderful giveaway. need i say im sooooo bummed i live in sweden.
    i wanna go to the us real soon- probably this autumn. road-trip a bit around in california is my dream scenario- or new york..

    thanks for your email lovely. will try to do my best to post an photo for you. such an nice idea.
    hope youre having an smashing week.

    xx ediot

  16. Me0Money permalink
    April 23, 2010 11:20 am

    This is amazing opportunity to party with the best of the best.. I hope I get to dress up and see what everyone is wearing at the party.. I’ve been a loyal fan of wrecked stellar on FB since day one!! ooooh I hope i wiiiiiiin!!!

  17. April 23, 2010 9:39 pm

    Hi Mel! I’m already following you on Twitter, I tweeted about the contest at http://www.twitter.com/CandiceSmart and I blogged about it at http://www.WelcomeToThaGoodLife.com so hopefully my chances of winning are 3 times as good!

  18. April 25, 2010 6:02 am

    Aaah wish I could enter babe! Hope ur having a stunning wknd! xx

  19. April 25, 2010 9:25 am

    Can’t wait for the Slumber party! Wish I could go with you to this SATC event too!

    xx

  20. April 25, 2010 10:29 am

    Awww, I’ll be on a flight back to Ohio for my birthday so I can’t make it! Have fun 🙂

  21. April 26, 2010 7:37 am

    Ooh, what a fun party!

    cafefashionista@yahoo.com

  22. April 26, 2010 7:38 am

    Tweeted!! 🙂

    cafefashionista@yahoo.com

  23. April 26, 2010 9:09 am

    This sounds like a fantastic time!!! I know exactly who I’d bring…but not what I’d wear! =)

  24. April 26, 2010 9:15 am

    I also tweeted this giveaway and started following you on Twitter as well! @jennysue1207

    AND, I’m now your Facebook fan.

    Seriously, this is such a fabulous idea for a giveaway/way to gain followers… and might I add that I am LOVING your site. I am thrilled that I found you via CafeFashionista and this contest!

  25. April 26, 2010 1:01 pm

    the event sounds so exciting! I want in 🙂

  26. April 26, 2010 1:08 pm

    How fun!! I’m in LA 🙂 Love to go!

    And lady we should do lunch sometime!!!

    itsunbeweavable@gmail.com

  27. April 26, 2010 2:42 pm

    Hey Liz! Yes, we should totally do lunch!! 🙂

  28. April 26, 2010 6:26 pm

    I would love to go to the Sex and The City 2 Party!

  29. April 26, 2010 6:32 pm

    Hey lady! I’m following you on twitter now and let my followers know about the giveaway!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Giveaway: Tickets to Sex and the City 2 Party « Wrecked Stellar -- Topsy.com
  2. uberVU - social comments
  3. I’m In It. And Into It. « Wrecked Stellar
  4. Top Grade « Wrecked Stellar

Leave a Reply

