Skip to content

Gladly Resorting to Alexander Wang

June 4, 2010

Above are my top five favorite looks from Alexander Wang’s Resort 2011 Collection. Simultaneously, Alexander will be launching a line of “essentials” that will debut with three pants, two jackets, and one blouse. Now if only his New York boutique was already open so that I could stop by when I’m in the city next weekend. Look for it to be open by the end of this year.

_________________________

Follow me on Bloglovin’ *   Follow me on Twitter *   Fan Me on Facebook

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2010 1:57 pm

    NO WAY. I was JUST looking at this collection today!

    I’m not a huge A-Wang fan, but I certainly liked a lot of aspects of it. My favourite was those awesome pleated pants? The second look on style.com? Idk, but they were AMAZING!

    🙂

    Thanks so much for stopping by!
    QUIRKYEXPLOSION.blogspot.com

  2. June 4, 2010 2:14 pm

    I love everything in this collection! I wish I could have them for my summer wardrobe!! Have a great weekend Mel!! xoxoxoxoxo

  3. June 4, 2010 2:41 pm

    This is a great collection. The first look is definitely my favourite.

  4. June 4, 2010 3:38 pm

    loved it! the pieces were so amazing.

    xx raez

  5. June 4, 2010 4:47 pm

    Oh yes, A. Wang can do no wrong in my book. Simple and sleek. The first look is my favorite!

  6. June 5, 2010 10:47 pm

    I love the first look

  7. June 6, 2010 3:09 am

    WOoop so Dear Mel, I (very very shyly) have to say that it would be a great Pleasure to see a “Sisterhood-esque” picture of Becs and you in the style of my last “stilettostetico-esque” post, Yes, Yee, Yes Yes, Yes !!!!

    Amicalement, Antoine

  8. June 6, 2010 4:55 am

    Am not keen on Wang, but I adore the clean, smooth lines of these snow white pieces. Happy Sunday;-)

  9. June 6, 2010 5:10 am

    How exciting! I have seen this around and loving it… I think its very 80s?! Well reminds me 🙂
    – Adele
    MOLTOCURIOSA.COM ♥

  10. June 6, 2010 12:49 pm

    Hes freaken amazing! I love everything he designs! Hope u had a good wkndhun xxx

Leave a Reply

