Skip to content

Peter Som: Spring 2011 RTW

September 16, 2010

Inspiration has sprung amuck from the New York Fashion Week Spring 2011 RTW collections. Here’s how I have subbed the titles for my favorite Peter Som looks.

Austin’s Power

The Sky Has Fallen

Neck-ed No More

Mick Flurry

Black and Blue Already Knew

Sun Day Best

Bi-Coastal Witch

Takeaways:

* Layer sleeveless blouses under deep and high necklines

* Belt whenever possible

(Photos by Imaxtree)

_________________________

Follow me on Bloglovin’ *   Follow me on Twitter *   Like Me on Facebook

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2010 10:47 am

    Gorgeous collection!
    Love that purple floral dress!

    xoxox,
    CC

  2. September 16, 2010 2:12 pm

    Your titles made me laugh a bit, Mick Flurry – love it!

  3. September 16, 2010 5:38 pm

    I haven’t had the time to poke through all the spring collections yet, but I’m hoping to score some time to do it this weekend. I’m loving all these looks, but I think your titles take the cake!

  4. Clare permalink
    September 16, 2010 5:55 pm

    I am obsessed with the pale blue I am seeing for Spring. It is divine!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  5. September 17, 2010 7:11 am

    Peter Som’s collection was immense, so vibrant! x

Leave a Reply

