Skip to content

Ralph Lauren: Spring 2011 RTW

September 19, 2010

It’s already a given that I’d wear these Ralph Lauren Spring 2011 RTW looks at the drop of a wide-brimmed hat. I then thought I’d put on my Rachel Zoe fedora and dress my favorite female celebrities – Jess, Cami, JLo, B., Ash, and D. They’d all look super major in these country-chic looks.

(Photos by Imaxtree)

_________________________

Follow me on Bloglovin’ *   Follow me on Twitter *   Like Me on Facebook

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2010 12:29 pm

    I loved this collection – I was so surprised to hear that not all critics agreed with me! I can see each of your celebs in these outfits too, I’ve started to “Rachel Zoe” runway shows to, especially the ball gowns. I didn’t even notice that I was doing it, until I realized that I was shouting names at my computer screen…

  2. September 19, 2010 5:01 pm

    I am usually not a big fan of ralph lauren but I loved this collection. loved the western belts especially the huge silver belt buckles.. oh and I love the look with the plaid button down and the fringy shiny skirt!
    xo
    ari

  3. September 20, 2010 7:54 am

    You picked some of the better looks, although I am pathetically out of fashion, so what I thought was ‘better’ may be wretched by many standards! Love the way you put each with a specific celebrity, very cool.

  4. September 20, 2010 9:11 am

    super bad@ss collection!

  5. September 20, 2010 6:01 pm

    That “cameron” dress is stuunnning. You nailed matching the celebs to the dresses too! I’d also put MKO in the ‘jLo’ dress as well! xx

  6. September 21, 2010 4:50 pm

    haha this is so cool how you named celebs to the looks! I think I like Diane Kruger the best.

  7. September 21, 2010 9:54 pm

    Who is better than RL…WHO?! Tell me…WHO?!?! LOL

    +8!3

  8. October 5, 2010 2:28 pm

    Great looks — RL is a classic.

Leave a Reply

