Skip to content

Co-hosting the Holi Pop-Up Shopping Event at Space 15 Twenty

December 1, 2010

Because of the super rad and simultaneously lovely Suzy- of Rossmore fame- my sister, Bec, and I are joining forces with the cool kids of LA to co-host a holiday shopping event. The holiday shopping event of the season of cheer. Bec and I will be at Space 15 Twenty in Hollywood on Sunday, December 5th, from 11am-4pm, providing gift recommendations to all. We’d love to see you there!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2010 12:40 am

    wow! this is amazing! so fun! I will def try my hardest to make it! 🙂
    xo
    ari

  2. December 2, 2010 6:37 am

    Sounds pretty cool!! How bad I am not even close to L.A…

  3. December 2, 2010 6:53 am

    Hey Ari- Great, hope to see you there! xo

    Hey Tamara- One day if you’re ever in LA, we’ll need to meet up! 🙂

  4. December 2, 2010 11:11 am

    gonna be soooo rad!!!
    yayyyy!
    xoxo
    S

  5. December 3, 2010 1:20 am

    Wow an event?

  6. December 3, 2010 7:08 am

    Yes, Quin, a super-fun event! 🙂

  7. December 3, 2010 9:43 am

    Oh how fabulous!
    Can’t wait to see the pics!
    Have fun!!

    xoxox,
    CC

  8. Nils permalink
    August 1, 2011 8:19 am

    “NICE! Love that you included Rudy- only my favorite movie ever! I did a college English paper on him! I loved wearing my Track Varsity winter jacket and windbreaker! ”
    _________________________________________

    I am looking for a similar jacket for about $ 158, you know where to get one? send the answer to Zerrgo@hotmail.se / / thanks

Trackbacks

  1. One of Those Good Days: Holi Pop-up « Wrecked Stellar
  2. One of Those Good Days: Holi Pop-up :: Wrecked Stellar

Leave a Reply

