Skip to content

I’m Coming Home

January 14, 2011

 

Dear Mr. WordPress.com,

I want to preface this by making it clear that you’ve been good to me. Really good. With that said, it’s time that I move on and in with my .com. Please understand… it wasn’t you.

It was me.

Best,

Mel

_________________________

To my stellar readers,

Come on over and visit me at http://www.wreckedstellar.com. It’s a work-in-progress- just like any new relationship! Please update your blogrolls, RSS readers, and bookmarks with my new address. WordPress.com was a beautiful first house, but now I’m loving being in my own home.

Love,

Mel

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 8:49 am

    What a cute picture 🙂

  2. January 20, 2011 1:19 am

    Hello Mel!!

    Long time no talk, i know i know…but i surely missed you and becs! But do know that I always checked on your updates..on the daily hehe. Anyway, congrats on moving onto dot.com…i will be sure to update my blogroll. See you there! =]

    xo, Sylvia

  3. January 27, 2011 1:17 am

    Cute ❤

  4. February 5, 2011 1:21 pm

    so cute:))

  5. June 20, 2011 7:26 am

    so cute

  6. November 5, 2011 6:19 am

    I like what you post today.
    i´d apreciate if you have time check out my blog. and share some comments!

    http://paquetevsitasbien.blogspot.com

  7. November 7, 2011 5:05 pm

    is a nice picture!
    xx, B

Leave a comment